Get Ears Pierced

…so I go to the mall to get my ears pierced and the teenager with the nail gun tells me not to worry because she works at a hospital. You know what, so do I. That doesn’t qualify me to put holes in other people’s bodies.

I’m allergic to nickel so I knew it would be an issue. I didn’t think that my right ear would try to consume the earring. Apparently, the hospital worker put the earring on too tight and the swelling wouldn’t go down.

I had to have them removed. She did say I could try again.

Thanks! I heard the fourth time is a charm????

Leave a comment

Filed under Lists of Bests

Leave a Reply

